My Desktop Shortcut is Broken / Error, How to fix it ?

iconerror

Yesterday, my friend told me that his computer was getting some error, its desktop shortcut changed into another icon symbol. And those shortcut was unable to be executed. I tried to find to fix it, and who knows there was an error in the shortcut registry. If I knew the registry well, I would be able to fix it by myself. But I chose to browse it at the internet and I got a pack of registry to fix them. Don’t be panic, don’t re-install your PC / Laptop, just do this :

  • Open and extract the file you’ve downloaded.

reg1

  • Double klik the registry file.
  • Restart your PC and shortcuts return to be normal.
☻ Leave Comment Here ↓

